Advantest – We enable tomorrow‘s technology.
Advantest – We enable tomorrow‘s technology.
Previous
Next

Advantest – We enable tomorrow‘s technology.

In the age of IoT, 5G and artificial intelligence, more than half of all the microchips manufactured in the world are first put through their paces by us and our equipment. As the global market leader for automated test systems for the semiconductor industry, we revolutionize the market on a daily basis, and are actively shaping our shared digital future. Our mission is to be pioneers in the truest sense of the word.

We help the world to answer the questions posed by digital transformation, and enable our customers to determine their destiny. Are you, too, looking for answers and opportunities for your personal future? You’ll find them. At Advantest.

Your opportunities

Are you an experienced professional, a dedicated graduate, a motivated university student, or a knowledge-hungry school student? Then at Advantest, you can make an active contribution and be successful, like each and everyone of your colleagues. We need people who enjoy bringing about positive change, who question the old and are willing to try out the new. Are you one of those people? Then we need you.

The benefits to you

One employer, multiple advantages – we offer you a huge package of attractive options, benefits and extras. Do you value flexibility and freedom in your work, support in all situations, and respect that you can see and sense? Then discover just what we offer in terms of work-life balance, compensation, personal and professional development, health and pensions.

Jobs for pioneers

Do you want to change the world of technology with your innovative ideas? Are you willing to explore new avenues, think outside the box, and grow professionally and personally? Then you are ready for Advantest.

Our awards

GPtW 2017-2021
Focus Siegel
kununu Top Company 2022
freundin_kununu_TOP_Arbeitgeber_2021_RGB_D_hoch
IHK Ausbildungsbetrieb 2022
Fahrradfreundlicher Arbeitgeber

Meet Advantest

21. May 2022 | Schönbuchhalle Rohrau

Career Information Day Gärtringen

14. June 2022 | Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität Munich

Career Fair - Conversations & Company contact

29. June 2022 | University Stuttgart

Career Fair - Bonding

19. July 2022 | Online

Career Fair at KIT Karlsruhe

09. August 2022 | Advantest Böblingen

Company day at Advantest

01. September 2022 | IHK Zentrale Stuttgart

IT Job Day

08. October 2022 | Stadthalle Holzgerlingen

Student Career Fair IBIS

25. October 2022 | University Karlsruhe

Big company contact fair of the HKA - Career Contacts

11. November 2022 | Forum am Schlosspark Ludwigsburg

Career fair for engineers - VDI nachrichten Recruiting Tag

16. November 2022 | DHBW Stuttgart

"Student info day" at the Cooperative State University Stuttgart

Advantest – We enable tomorrow‘s technology.
Advantest – We enable tomorrow‘s technology.
Voriger
Nächster

Advantest – We enable tomorrow‘s technology.

Ob für IoT, 5G oder Artificial Intelligence – mehr als die Hälfte aller weltweit produzierten Mikrochips gehen zuerst durch unsere Hände. Als Weltmarktführer für automatisierte Testsysteme in der Halbleiterindustrie revolutionieren wir den Markt jeden Tag aufs Neue und gestalten so die digitale Zukunft. Pionierarbeit in seiner reinsten Form ist dabei Teil unseres Selbstverständnisses.

Wir geben der Welt eine Antwort auf die Digitalisierung und unseren Kunden die Möglichkeit, die Zukunft zu gestalten. Auch du suchst nach Antworten und Möglichkeiten für deine Zukunft? Bei uns findest du beides!

Deine Einstiegsmöglichkeiten

Du bist berufserfahrener Profi, engagierter Absolvent, motivierter Student oder wissenshungriger Schüler? Dann hast du bei Advantest – wie jeder deiner Kollegen auch – die Möglichkeit, dich einzubringen und erfolgreich zu sein. Wir brauchen Menschen, die Freude daran haben, die Welt von morgen zu verändern und dafür Gegebenes in Frage stellen und mutig Neues ausprobieren. Du bist einer dieser Menschen? Dann brauchen wir dich!

Deine Vorteile

Ein Arbeitgeber, unzählige Vorteile – wir bieten dir ein immenses Leistungspaket. Du schätzt Flexibilität und Freiraum im Job, Unterstützung in allen Lebenslagen und Wertschätzung, die du sehen und spüren kannst? Dann entdecke unsere Angebote zu Work-Life-Balance, Vergütung, Weiterentwicklung, Gesundheit und Vorsorge!

Jobs für Vorreiter

Du möchtest die Welt mit deinen Ideen für technologische Innovationen verändern? Dafür bist du bereit neue Wege zu gehen, weiterzudenken und über dich hinauszuwachsen? Dann bist du bereit für Advantest.

Unsere Auszeichnungen

GPtW 2017-2021
Focus Siegel
kununu Top Company 2022
freundin_kununu_TOP_Arbeitgeber_2021_RGB_D_hoch
IHK Ausbildungsbetrieb 2022
Fahrradfreundlicher Arbeitgeber

Meet Advantest

21.05.2022 | Schönbuchhalle Rohrau

Berufsinformationstag Gärtringen

14.06.2022 | Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München

Firmen Kontakt Gespräch

29.06.2022 | Universität Stuttgart

Bonding Firmenkontaktmesse

19.07.2022 | Online

KIT-Karrieremesse

09.08.2022 | Advantest Böblingen

Firmentag bei Advantest

01.09.2022 | IHK Zentrale Stuttgart

IT Job Tag

08.10.2022 | Stadthalle Holzgerlingen

Interkommunale Bildungsmesse (IBIS)

25.10.2022 | Hochschule Karlsruhe

CareerContacts - Firmenkontaktmesse

11.11.2022 | Forum am Schlosspark Ludwigsburg

VDI nachrichten Recruiting Tag - Karrieremesse für Ingenieure

16.11.2022 | DHBW Stuttgart

Studientag an der Dualen Hochschule Baden-Württemberg